Can you chain 2 magic cylinders




















If the opponent activates 'Magic Cylinder' , his attack will not be negated and no Effect Damage will be dealt. If multiple copies of 'Ordeal of a Traveler' are active , their effects are cumulative. For example , if 'Spirit Reaper' attacks and 'Magic Cylinder' is activated , designating 'Spirit Reaper' , first 'Magic Cylinder' will resolve , negate the attack , and inflict damage to the controller of 'Spirit Reaper'.

Then , after that , 'Spirit Reaper' is destroyed by its effect. Wiki Explore. Structure Deck R Starter Decks. Game terms. Summoning conditions Normal Summon Flip Summon. Flip Gemini Union Spirit Toon. OCG Structures. Explore Wikis Community Central. Register Don't have an account? Quite simply, a card that does not target Obelisk, yet can either destroy it or get it off the field.

It has a long list of rules but is incredibly overpowered and is immune to many kinds of cards and attacks. The attack will be negated and the damage transferred to the opponent. Is magic cylinder targeting? Is Magic Cylinder forbidden? Is Magic Cylinder effect damage?

The only thing to affect the whole field are Field Spells. Lady in Wight would be flipped, though, because it doesn't protect itself. Now I will quote my friend "until you get an official ruling, no one will allow it" What can I do to explain it to him Edit to magic Cylinder Better to believe in nothing then to not believe at all. User Info: thecheese That he should learn how to read his cards.

When you activate Mirror Force, you're responding to your opponents' declaration of an attack. When you then chain Magic Cylinder, nothing has resolved since then, so you're still responding to the attack.

Thanks for the help he wont listen to me, he told me the other day i was too new at the game to understand his logic. So I came here for a second opinion he just won't listen, can a judge at a tournament make rulings or can I get it approved from someone else is there like a ruling request? MasterCyrax posted Now I will quote my friend "until you get an official ruling, no one will allow it" Your friend is just being arrogant.

There is not going to be a specific ruling for this kind of thing because it is just a matter of understanding game mechanics and the card text. It's a very simple concept, and if he doesn't get it, he's the bad player.



0コメント

  • 1000 / 1000